top of page

The Ancients Series

The Ancients Series was released in 2014 under the name: Christine M. Butler. It has been moved to the name: Christine Michelle.

This is a complete werewolf/shifter paranormal suspense/romance series that must be read in order.

Book 1: Shadows of the Ancients

Book 2: Falling into the White

Book 3: Branches of the Willow

Book 4: Bound by the Moon

Individual book descriptions available by clicking on each book.  

bottom of page