The Ancients World Books

The Ancients World Books consist of the original series:

The Ancients Series, but also continues on to The Daniels Clan and The Sister Witch Saga. Most of the characters found in The Daniels Clan and Sister Witch Saga were introduced or spoken of during The Ancients Series books.

This is the complete Ancients Series which includes:
Shadows of the Ancients
Falling into the White
Branches of the Willow
Bound by the Moon

Jessica St. Marks is destined for more than the douchebag guy her parents, and her pack, are trying to pair her with. She can feel it in her gut.
As she tries to resign herself to the fact that she has to do as her packmaster ordered, fate ends up complicating things for her. 
Jessica and her human best friend, Ashley, have a run-in with a few Ancients - the descendants of the original werewolves - that will leave their lives forever changed.
Now, Jessica has some choices to make as fate takes the reins and leads her into a life she never could have imagined.

These books are all New Adult (NA) and are intended for older teens and adults (17+).

The Daniels Clan series follows the clan's namesakes into a twisting world of change, intrigue, and harrowing escapes from new enemies. This is a three book series that revolves around Avery Daniels and his two daughters Analise and Tessalyn. 

Coming Fall/Winter 2018

Becoming One

Bringing Change

Breaking Ranks

The Sister Witch Saga follows the lives and loves of the sisters described in both The Ancients Series and The Daniels Clan Series.

Coming in 2019






Brotherhood of Blood

There are three ancient vampires left. They will determine who lives and dies in the end. They have existed for centuries unaffected by the life around them, until now. There is a shift in the air. It started with the white wolf, but has become something more, something tangible. They all feel it. Now, they just need to decide if they're going to reinvent themselves, resist it, or revolt to the detriment of all.